The Mountain Series

In the high mountains of Colorado, Jake, Kurt, their friends, and their foes have plenty to keep them busy. Each story stands alone, but like friends, they stand together better. For the chronology, look here.

Fire on the Mountain
With bonus story,
Into the Mountains
Snow on the Mountain
With bonus story,
Mistletoe on the
Fall Down the Mountain
With bonus story,
Storm on the
 BloodontheMountainLG  Return to the Mountain400x600 (2)  
Blood on the Mountain
Return to the Mountain Sugar on the Mountain
A free read (PDF) hosted at Goodreads
Cross the Mountain400x600 (2)
Cross the Mountain a free short now available at Dreamspinner



3 responses to “The Mountain Series

  1. Pingback: Looking back at 2013 | P.D. Singer

  2. Kendra Patterson

    Love your mountain series. Wondered if you planned any more with Jake and Kurt as the mc’s? I would love to hear how they’re progressing. Thx, Kendra

    • Kendra, sorry to take so long getting back to you. I do have a couple more Jake and Kurt stories in half written form. Jake had to introduce Kurt to the family as a whole, and Kurt had to figure out where he fits once Jake graduates. I haven’t quite decided how to bring these to readers. First I have to finish writing….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s